My books are your books!

I buy A LOT of books. It’s kind of a vice of mine. I LOVE reading about things. The problem is books take up space, but the great things is you can pass them along when you’re done and you need the space back. So that is what I want to do. I have quite a few books from my loss/infertility/pregnancy/breastfeeding days and I would like to pass them along to whomever needs them. Unfortunately I don’t have the time to link to each book (or even write out the titles) but hopefully you can read the titles from these pictures and search for them if you’re interested.

{There would actually be a lot more books to give away but I bought so many of them electronically. I love how eBooks don’t take up space but I HATE how I can’t pass them on.}

If you want one (or more–there is no limit) just email me at esperanzasays {at} gmail {dot} com and let me know which you’d like. I’ll even cover the packaging and shipping! (Books will be given on a first come, first serve basis. Please include your mailing address in your request.)

So here are the books. I arranged them in different categories, as labeled on the borders of each picture.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

photo 5

Please let me know if you want anything! After one week I’ll assume whatever is left over isn’t wanted and I’ll just drop them off at my local library which sells them for a very modest fee to raise money. Many of these books came from that very place!

{I have to admit, it’s very strange to be setting these books free, to acknowledge that this portion of my life is over for good. It’s hard to walk away from even the more difficult eras of our lives.}

So far all but the following books are still available: Beyond One, Taking Charge of Your Fertility, Birthing From Within, and Breastfeeding by Ina May.

2 responses

Leave a comment