New Space Address Change (Oops!)

Hello all,

I realized I need to change something in the url of my new space. Currently I’m sending you to notawastedword.com/blog/ but if you are adding me to a reader, please do so at notawastedword.com (NO /blog/). Starting tomorrow, that will be where you can find me and there will not be updates from the original url I linked to this morning. Sorry for the confusion! Nothing like messing up right out of the gate, huh?

Comments are open now. Man… worst blog unveiling ever…

6 responses

Leave a Reply

