Detachment vs. Enthusiasm

I’m having an exceedingly difficult time not posting here. It’s like I’m doing through withdrawal. But I still believe it’s worth trying to stay away. Lately I feel my attachment to this space has stopped being a positive thing. And while I miss the community more than I can say, I need to learn how to stand on my own two feet.

You should all be glad I’ve been gone. This cycle has been a disaster and any posts would have been insufferable.

If you want to learn more about what I’ve been going through you can do so here. Thanks for reading and commenting. I can’t tell you how much it means.

One response

  1. I’m finding it hard to live happily in the now as well. I keep looking sadly to the past,and fretfully to the future.
    I hope we learn what we are supposed to from what we’re going through. 🙂

Leave a Reply

