Somehow I Wasn’t Expecting That

Eight hours after I published that post I woke up to a surprising realization. Evidently it is CD1. As in the actual CD1 of our first official TTC#2 cycle. I wasn’t temping over my Spring Break and I had no idea how far past ovulation I was. I really didn’t see this coming and I’m freaking out. After seven months of forced waiting I’m not sure I’m ready for this. I really don’t know what else to say. I just can’t wrap my head around it.

Until I can formulate some coherent thoughts on this… I wrote about something else I can’t wrap my head around at my new space. I hope you enjoy it.

One response

Leave a Reply

