2 responses

  1. Oh, sad girl! (and sad Mommy, I’m sure) When I see people post things like this, I always wonder, how did their children react when, in the midst of a tantrum, their mother started snapping pictures? It just makes me laugh: you want to throw a fit? okay, how’d you like it plastered all over the internet? hahahaha…

    • She was definitely perplexed. I wouldn’t normally do this, but I’m writing a piece on toddler/mom anger for the mag I work for and they asked for some pictures of Isa having a fit so I had to grab a few. I felt really bad doing it. :-/

Leave a Reply

