Testing

I know you’re all probably super sick of hearing about my book. Fair enough. I’m sick of thinking about it. I promise this is the last you’ll hear about it before I put it up tomorrow.

Tomorrow (at 12:01am PST) I’m pretty sure I’m going to be posting two versions of my book with two distinct narrative styles. I’m hoping you’ll flip through both of them and then let me know which one you like better. I have to admit, I like them both; each has its strengths and weakness. The thing is I can’t submit both and I’d love to know which one people like better. Maybe you can make my decision easier for me!

I realized the other day that I’ve never done a poll before and I wanted to test one out before I requested your opinion on my book. So today I’m killing two birds with one stone, posting a test poll and asking what you all think about me posting my book up here, for all the world to see (and, I guess if they wanted to, steal). So here goes. My first ever post on Stumbling Gracefully. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

