Mejor con Monstruos (Monsters Make it Better)

I’m going to post some pictures of Isa today because… why not?

In fact, I’ll probably be posting lots of pictures of Isa, and other things, because… why not?

(Oh, and I got that awesome new camera which I’m obsessed with and using constantly.)

So, without further ado, photos!

PS Please do not feel obligated to comment on all these photos posts. I know she’s very cute and all, you don’t need to say it over and over. 😉

Also a big thank you to Jjiraffe who so generously gave those monsters to Isa after I convinced her that they weren’t, in fact, ours to begin with. Isa is truly enamored of them and they “follow” her wherever she goes.

4 responses

  1. Well, she IS cute and I know you never get tired of hearing it. I am obsessed with monsters right now (the cute, friendly, non-scary type) for G- love them! What a fun gift. I am so sorry you had a crappy day yesterday, and hope you can somehow avoid long term anxiety because of it. Happy Weekend- enjoy that sweet munchkin!

Leave a Reply

