Confessional Fridays: I wasn’t there & I figured it out

Confession: I was not at the bottom of the slide the first time she did this. I’m lucky she didn’t fall smack on her little face.

Confession II: I finally made a no-buying-anything-new-for-a-year inspired emotional discovery! Now we see if the first lines of the post will hook you enough for you to click over…

I think I know why I want this camera so badly. I think I know why I want it so much that I’m willing to sell something else I truly cherish in order to get it. Continue here.

4 responses

    • Sometimes I just want to send people over there because I feel like what I’ve written there also relates to here. I hope it’s not too annoying.

Leave a Reply

