Wordless Wednesdays: Phono del Sol Swing

I’m sorry I’ve been silent lately. I missed my Happiest Working Mama Monday post and then I didn’t post anything yesterday. I did post on my other blog, which talks a little about Where I’m {Not} Right Now.

I’ve been thinking a lot about the future of my blog (more on this tomorrow) and one thing that’s clear is I can’t keep up this pace. I suppose I’ll have to get used to large gaps like this one.

Anyway, enough of the words (again with the words on Wordless Wednesday!) here are some pictures of my daughter enjoy the swings at the outdoor concert in the park her father put on.

I also got this shot with Andigraf, which can be a lot of fun.

2 responses

  1. Gorgeous pics, gorgeous girl, gorgeous mama.

    I know what you mean about not being able to keep up. Ideally, I’d love to post every other day. I posted tonight– my last post was a Wordless Wednesday, LAST WEEK! Ugh.

    But I have to cut myself some slack– with a small baby, a job, a pregnancy and my whole house being turned upside down by room changes & contractors, I just couldn’t do it… and my commenting has been as absent as my own blogging. Boo.

    Here’s hoping I get at least one thoughtful post up before next Wed!

Leave a Reply

